Wednesday, February 29, 2012

For those of you
who haven't guessed.....
the footy season has

These bootees are for
newborn to 6months old, although
as we know, babies don't
always come to size :)

Sorry, but the
Gold Coast Suns pair sold
as soon as I finished
taking the photo!
Yes, they are on my
'to do' list :)

Happy crafting,  Jenny

Sunday, February 26, 2012

For readers of
Cathy Kelly books, I have
heard on the grapevine that her
latest book.....
The House on Willow St
is due for release
March 1st.

I have also heard, Cathy
plans to visit Australia soon!

Happy reading,  Jenny :)

Thursday, February 23, 2012

I hope everyone is having
a lovely week, despite the weather!
Wendy has designed another
lovely free pattern
for you.
Why not take a look
and say 'hi' while you are there.
Thank you again, Wendy :)

Happy crafting,  Jenny

Sunday, February 19, 2012

Hi everyone, I hope
you are having a lovely weekend.

I know many of you
have favourite authors, but
if you like a nice mystery, you
might want to visit 
for inspiration and
new authors
to try :)

Happy reading,  Jenny

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Hi everyone, I hope
you are having a good week, and
enjoy this 'jaunt'... you may
be 'cross' with yourself if you don't
give it a try  :)

Happy crafting,  Jenny

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Happy Valentine's Day!

Happy crafting,  Jenny

Friday, February 10, 2012

The timing of my most
recent finishes
weren't intentional, but
when I finished them, I was
happy with the
end result :)
What have you been
making recently?

You are welcome to
add a link below...

Happy crafting,  Jenny :)

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Hi, how are you all?
Special thoughts go out to 
those affected by the current 
floods here in Australia.

I thought you might like
to see what I have been
making lately.....
Scissors Case.....holds 2 pair

and some with  a matching

Hope you have had a
lovely weekend  :)

Happy crafting,  Jenny

Sunday, February 5, 2012

Can you believe it!!!!!
Despite undergoing
treatment, Kaaren
has taken the time to still
post one of her
First Friday Freebies!

Just a quick note.....normally Kaaren
is quick to reply to all comments, but
this is not possible at the
moment, as there are
still a few weeks of treatment,
so please don't take the
 not receiving a reply
from her as bad manners....that is
definitely NOT her style :)

Best wishes to you, Kaaren :)

Happy crafting,  Jenny

Friday, February 3, 2012

Go on.....admit it.....
how many of you thought
I had forgotten about

These (Click image for link)
 might make it easier
for your gift plans....

Cute, aren't they.....
Thank you, Keren  :)

Happy crafting,  Jenny

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Hi everyone, where
has January gone!!!

You are welcome to
add this to your sidebar.....

While you are here, you
might like to browse
my sidebar on the left.....
I hope you like my
new buttons.....

Let me know what you think  :)

Happy crafting,  Jenny